And the winner is…..

…..Christina Davis!

You are the winner of :

The Slow Down Diet, by Marc David

Two, initial consultations with myself

and a beautiful, Gratitude Stone from Elizabeth Hartigan, The Gratitude Girl!

Lilac_Gratitude_Stone_152x140

If you have not read my interview with The Gratitude Girl and read everyone’s gratitudes in the comments, check out the post HERE.

I want to thank EVERYONE for sharing your gratitudes! (and for reading my blog!) We had a total of 19 comments! I hope the interview with The Gratitude Girl inspired you to start writing down or sharing your gratitude every day! It really can do wonders on your outlook on life.  I usually share gratitudes on Elizabeth’s page, The Gratitude Girl, but today I officially started my Gratitude Journal… woohoo!  I found a pretty journal and plan to write in it every morning.  I’ll let you know how it goes, and I hope you will do the same!

Here are some things I am grateful for:

2 beautiful children

an amazing, supportive husband

my loving parents

my house

my wonderful friends…. both new and old!

my laptop, so I can blog and keep in touch with you all

my cat who reminds me to calm down

that I no longer suffer from Fibromyalgia

the school I went to, Institute for Integrative Nutrition

all of my fans on my Nourished and New page on Facebook

and all of YOU!

Lastly, I am grateful for The Gratitude Girl for inspiring me to be more grateful and for sharing her story on my blog!

Kellie

Certified Holistic Health Coach

www.nourishedandnew.com

Don’t miss a post…. will you “Follow” me? Click the button above! 🙂

Leave a Reply

