Want to see me in a tiara and sash?

Hi everyone!

I can not believe that the Mom e-Club’s BIG celebration is coming up in just TWO WEEKS!  As a reminder, I was nominated to be a finalist in the running for the title of MOM ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR!   

It is quite the honor and I feel very humbled.  I am just glad for the opportunity to share my story of how I overcame body hatred and how I can use my experience to coach and inspire others. 🙂

How I was chosen to be a finalist was based on a video that I created at home where I shared my passion and story as a Health Coach.  I guess my story was inspirational enough to be chosen and I then went on to create a professional video (I was a bit nervous but had FUN!) with David of Basix Media (thanks, David!).

It’s THIS video that I would LOVE for you to watch (it’s only 2 minutes, trust me, you have time!) and then click the button below that says “Vote for Kellie McGarry”.  Of course, you can also check out the other finalists as well! (and don’t feel bad if you want to vote  for others too, but as a fan I hope you would pick me! 😉

 

Voting is only ONCE per person, per IP address and the deadline to vote is May 5th, 2014!

momePicMonkey Collage

 

Here is the video to watch now, but you ALSO need to click on THIS link to vote!!

 

 

Many, many thanks! 🙂  I will reveal the winner after May 7th! 🙂  I would LOVE to hear your thoughts on my message! What inspired you the most?  Please SHARE in the comments below!  And then copy and paste this link to my video and share with your friends as well!

 

Kellie McGarry

Certified Holistic Health Coach

2 thoughts on “Want to see me in a tiara and sash?

Leave a Reply

